Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bela Vida Urogynecology -  - Urogynecology

Bela Vida Urogynecology

Urogynecology located in Oviedo, FL & Kissimmee, FL

36 total reviews

Bela Vida Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bela Vida Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melba F.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am always treated with the utmost dignity and respect.
Marsha B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I appreciate the prompt response I have received for my recent needs
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was so impressed with the time and attention I was given by Dr. Kudish and her staff. She spoke with me, took a history, and then examined me. Following the examine I was led to her office, where she sat with me and discussed options and answered questions. Impressive!
Lynetta B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Timing was great, within 5 minutes of my appointment time I was in the examine room. All the personal were kind and compassionate. Dr Kudish is awesome, both in treatment and bedside manner. She takes time to explain things and to listen to you. She is very patient.
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/10/20
My visit was so nice. The staff is super friendly and very professional. Dr. Aguilar made me feel super comfortable and she was very knowledgeable!
Jean W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kurdish was very kind and thorough. She took her time with me and explained everything to me.
Joyce J.
Submitted 01/06/20
She explains so I understand.. very down to earth.
Angela O.
Submitted 12/30/19
It was Excellent.
Norma E.
Submitted 12/27/19
I highly recommend Lucy,she is professional, pleasant,takes her time to answer your questions and explains it very well.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Aguilar was very attentive to what I was feeling. Also made several recommendations accordingly
Connie N.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent surgeon. If you are looking for a surgeon with a great bedside manner and willing to take the time to answer your questions look no further. I am 5 weeks post-op and doing great. I keep asking myself why did I wait so long.
Michele B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Aguilar and her staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable! You can't go wrong with this group if you have a need!
Claire W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Lucy spent a lot of time with me and did a very thorough exam. I’ve seen several doctors for this problem and not gotten help. She explained everything thoroughly and gave me papers that explained it also. She prescribed preventative medicine and physical therapy that no one else did. I’ve had a uti most times I’ve been tested for 3 years now. I understand why and think we can beat it among other problems.
Suzi G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Aguilar was very patient and kind. She addressed all my needs and was extremely thorough and compassionate.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Aguilar is a compassionate, caring, and warm person. I felt so comfortable with her. Her knowledge and expertise is top notch. I have a somewhat difficult condition to treat, but she explained everything in great detail and I left her office feeling that we are on the right path to healing. She took her time and answered all my questions. The office staff is wonderful. I am so impressed with this practice and highly recommend a visit if you need a Urogyn.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Kudish took the time to track down my old medical records. She went over her questionnaire with me in detail. After her examination she explained the results and was patient enough to answer any questions. Best medical experience in years!
Janet N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Kudish is an excellent physician, she is detailed , professional, and compassionate I would recommend her to anyone needing her medical expertise. Staff very pleasant and accommodating
Sue C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Aguilar was great! She addressed all my concerns, listened patiently and explained everything to me. Very satisfied!
Karen S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Kudish is very friendly and answered my questions and added a request to my surgery. The assistants who talked to me about my surgery and post-op care were friendly and offered their phone numbers for further questions.
Marisela S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Kudish is great! She takes her time with her patients and makes sure all questions are answered.