Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bela Vida Urogynecology -  - Urogynecology

Urogynecology located in Oviedo, FL, Ocoee, FL & Celebration, FL

Urogynecology located in Oviedo, FL & Ocoee, FL

52 total reviews

Bela Vida Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bela Vida Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excelente servicio
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very informative, with pictures, drawings and discussion, about the procedure that I will be having.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Aguilar is one of the kindest, most thorough doctors that I have ever seen. She took her time with me and made me feel confident that having surgery was going to be the right decision. I'm so glad that I found her!
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 05/01/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Aguilar. I found her very easy to talk with, very helpful with understanding my situation. I feel I have a very good doctor.
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr.Kudish is very compassionate doctor. She takes the time to listen to you and you don't feel rushed.
SHARON W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Good to have face to face visit via phone during this unsettling time.
Lana G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Kudish @ her team are amazing, she not only fixed my female problems. As well as regaining my self esteem.
Irene H.
Submitted 03/16/20
one of the best i have had in 80 yrs of life
Samar D.
Submitted 02/28/20
My spouse and I are grateful from Dr Vivian Aguilar, we felt like we know her long time ago though this was our first visit to her, she is very friendly, humane, helpful, and our sensation was that she is scientifically versed and skilled . Thank you Dr. Vivian.
Rosa G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Aguilar takes her time to provide a complete examination, including questions and answers. She explains the plan of treatment clearly. Her bedside manners are excellent. The office is conveniently located and comfortable. I will recommend her practice.
Patricia N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very detail and informative explanation. Dr. Aguilar is very warm and caring.
Vilma S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly and professional staff. I got the best treatment and my life is back to normal. I highly recommend Dr Kudish and the treatments she provides. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Janet, Lucy and Denise always have a smile for me and they always go beyond my expectations. Is more than a doctors office, for me they are part of my life and my family.
JOSEPHINE R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very caring provider. She took her time to explain everything and I was super pleased!
Roswitha V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Friendly, efficient, timely, clean place
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/28/20
She's very sweet and caring and takes her time with you.
Margarita F.
Submitted 01/25/20
Me siento feliz y satisfecha con todo. Gracias, Dra. Aguilar y todo el personal de la oficina.
Melba F.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am always treated with the utmost dignity and respect.
Marsha B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I appreciate the prompt response I have received for my recent needs
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was so impressed with the time and attention I was given by Dr. Kudish and her staff. She spoke with me, took a history, and then examined me. Following the examine I was led to her office, where she sat with me and discussed options and answered questions. Impressive!
Lynetta B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Timing was great, within 5 minutes of my appointment time I was in the examine room. All the personal were kind and compassionate. Dr Kudish is awesome, both in treatment and bedside manner. She takes time to explain things and to listen to you. She is very patient.